Search
Unit 361 News
posted: Jan 25, 2018

Denver Spring Sectional March 9-11, 2018

  • NEW: Eight is Enough team game at the sectional.

Denver Spring 299er April 28-29, 2018

Denver Rocky Mountain Regional May 22-28, 2018

************************************

posted: Jan 19, 2018

posted: Oct 1, 2017


If you are a bridge teacher and you want to be listed here, send an email to our webmaster.


You are here: Home » Education » Lessons

Lessons

Local Bridge Courses

Bridge classes are taught in a number of locations around Denver, and the offerings change frequently. For the most recent information, contact one of the Denver clubs or one of the bridge instructors listed below.

Local Bridge Teachers

This is a partial listing of Denver's bridge teachers

Wilt Cooper

ACBL Certified Teacher, Audrey Grant Teacher
Silver Life Master,
Littleton, Colorado 80127
Phone: 720 244-1270
Email: wlcooper26@gmail.com

Mary Lynn Darcy

Denver. CO 80206
Phone: 303-689-0446
Email: mlbdar@msn.com

Bob Eberhardt

Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 303-758-8738
Email: bob@rtassociates.biz

Rick Gardner

Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-586-4191
Email: rickj.gardner60@gmail.com

Don and Anita Heitler

Englewood, CO 80113
303-757-3506
Email: (Anita) heitler@aol.com
Email: (Don) dheitler@heitlerdev.com

Dr. Michael Holmes

ACBL Certified Teacher, Audrey Grant Teacher
ACBL Certified Club and Tournament Assistant Director
Bridge Basics & Beyond

P.O. Box 56
Dumont, CO 80436
Phone: 303 928-9187
Email: mdholmes8@yahoo.com
Webpage: http://bridgebasicsandbeyond.webs.com/

Fran Huber
Glenn (Woody) Woodson

Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-621-4962
Email: (Fran) fhuberwoodson@comcast.net
Email: (Woody) g_woodson@comcast.net

Sally Kneser

Englewood,  CO 80111
Phone: 303-770-0788
Emal: sallykneser@gmail.com

Sandy Koller

Arvada, CO 80004
Phone: 303-422-5187
Email: sskbridge@comcast.net

Diann Miller

ACBL Certified Teacher
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-770-3896
Email: dianndmiller@gmail.com

Cal and Flo Newlin

ACBL Certified Teacher
Aurora, CO 80015
Phone: 303-716-9881
Email: flo0923@gmail.com

Norma Sands

Operates the only full time bridge teaching studio in the country.
5250 Leetsdale Drive, Suite 135
Denver CO 80246
Phone: 303-771-6654

Curt Soloff

Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 913-221-7245
Email: trumpcard@fastmail.fm

Paula Warren

Centennial, CO 80122
Phone: 303-887-9225
Email: pjbuffspjbuffs@yahoo.com

ACBL List

You can obtain a partial list of registered teachers from the ACBL website. Click here and search for teachers in Unit 361.